vigilante justice


$0.99 on 11/16/2019 – Brotherhood by David Beckler

This nail-biting new thriller series will have you on the edge of your seat! Perfect for fans of Lee Child, J. B. Turner, Mark Dawson and David Baldacci…

An ex-Marine is forced to confront his troubled past…

Manchester, England, 1998

When Byron Mason’s estranged nephew, Philip, rings him out of the blue in desperate need of help, he knows he must put his personal feelings aside to protect his family.

A teenage boy has been murdered, and Philip is one of the suspects.

Worse than that, the dead boy was the nephew of Ritchie McLaughlin – a local thug who Byron has clashed with in the past – and Philip has now gone missing.

Desperate to clear Philip’s name, Byron enlists the help of his old friend Adam Sterling to track down the real killers.

Is Philip in danger? Can Byron and Adam find him before the police do?

Or has Byron’s violent past with McLaughlin come back to haunt him…?

BROTHERHOOD is the first crime novel in the Mason & Sterling thriller series: gritty, hard-boiled page-turners with an urban setting.

‘A powerful and violent first chapter precedes a superb opening 100 pages, the best I’ve read this year. And the pace never lets up in this cat and mouse thriller, evocatively set amid Manchester’s threatening underworld.’ – Crime Thriller Hound

‘a dark portrayal of the effects of violence on young minds’ – Murder, Mayhem and More

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 11/16/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 6/4/2018 – Eye of the Colossus by Nicole Grotepas

Holly Drake knows that chasing across the 6-moons to steal back stolen jewels isn't the best choice she's ever made. But it's not the worst either and she's desperate. After she was made out to look like a cold murderer she's now a newly-minted ex-con with no job prospects. The kind of payout the heist offers would let her make a fresh start and put the past behind her. Eye of the Colossus is a fast-paced steampunk, thrill-ride! If you enjoy Killjoys, Leverage, or Firefly, you'll love this book!

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 6/4/2018 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)