L M Barrett


$0.99 on 1/16/2020 – You, Me and Other Stuff by L.M. Barrett

A sweet, heart warming story that will put a smile on your face. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Marian Keyes and David Nicholls.

Declan's a tad annoyed. Not only has the love of his life run off with ‘Superman' but she's also unwittingly caused his current hostage situation.

This is the story between two childhood friends and the ‘stuff' that always gets in the way of their relationship. Mostly the fact that Sarah is engaged to another man and Declan is being held prisoner.

Find out what Sarah did to cause Declan's current situation and if Declan will ever forgive her. Can things ever go back to the way they were?

Read now to find out.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 1/16/2020 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 10/8/2019 – A Reflection of Sophie Beaumont by L M Barrett

Manipulator?
Golddigger?
or Victim?
You decide…

An easy reading, guilty pleasure book with a dark side and a twist ending. Find out the truth behind Sophie's lies.

When a loving husband returns home one evening to discover his beautiful wife has committed suicide, it sends him on a journey to unravel the mystery of why someone with a seemingly perfect life would do such a thing.

Does what he uncover, lead him to agree with her suicide note – that she deserved it?

Follow the twists and turns and follow both sides of the story to learn the real reason for her demise.

Perfect for fans of Gone Girl, The Wife Between Us and The Girl Before

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 10/8/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 9/28/2019 – You, Me and Other Stuff by L M Barrett

A funny, heart warming story that will put a smile on your face. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Marian Keyes and Lucy Diamond.

Declan's a tad annoyed. Not only has the love of his life run off with ‘Superman' but she's also unwittingly caused his current hostage situation.

This is the story between two childhood friends and the ‘stuff' that always gets in the way of their relationship. Mostly the fact that Sarah is engaged to another man and Declan is being held prisoner.

Find out what Sarah did and if Declan will ever forgive her. Can things ever go back to the way they were?

Read now to find out.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 9/28/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 4/28/2019 – A Reflection of Sophie Beaumont by L M Barrett

Read all about Sophie – manipulator, gold-digger or victim?

An easy reading, guilty pleasure book with a dark side and a twist ending. A highly entertaining, racy, fast-paced book that you won't be able to put down. Can you really ever trust someone so close to you? A Reflection of Sophie Beaumont is a page-turning and gripping insight into the lengths a person will go, to pretend they're someone they're not. Perfect for fans of Gone Girl, The Woman in the Window and The Wife Between Us.

When a devastated Richard Beaumont returns home one evening to find out that his beautiful, happy wife Sophie has committed suicide it sends him on a journey to unravel the mystery of why someone with a seemingly perfect life would do such a thing.

He discovers deep and dark secrets from her past and present that he would have rather left uncovered. Does what he find out eventually lead him to agree with her suicide note, that the love of his life deserved it?

Follow the twists and turns in Sophie's life and look at both sides of the story as we learn the real reason for her demise.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 4/28/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 8/1/2018 – A Reflection of Sophie Beaumont by L M Barrett

An easy reading, guilty pleasure book with a dark side and a twist ending. A highly entertaining, racy, fast paced book that you won't be able to put down. Can you really ever trust someone so close to you?

When a devastated Richard Beaumont returns home one evening to find out that his beautiful, happy wife Sophie has committed suicide it sends him on a journey to unravel the mystery of why someone with a seemingly perfect life would do such a thing.

He discovers deep and dark secrets from her past and present that he would have rather left uncovered. Does what he find out eventually lead him to agree with her suicide note, that the love of his life deserved it?

Follow the twists and turns in Sophie's life and look at both sides of the story as we learn the real reason for her demise.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 8/1/2018 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)