$FREE


$FREE on 5/3/2021 – This Plague of Days, Season One by Robert Chazz Chute

In the zombie apocalypse, the fate of humanity rests with one mute boy on the spectrum.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 5/3/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 4/30/2021 – The Miracle Prince: The Power of the Pearl by William Edmonds

Three thirteen-year-olds accused of stealing the world’s most valuable object.
A real thief with dangerous intentions.
Can they stop the thief and save the world before it’s too late?

An absolute must-read for fans of Harry Potter, Percy Jackson, and The Chronicles of Narnia!

Thirteen-year-old Alaric Swift lives a tough, lonely life. He’s never known his parents, nor had any friends.
However, everything changes after his adoptive parents attempt to eat him, and he’s taken to live on the magical island of Harramore. The reason? Alaric is the son of the most powerful being to have ever existed—the King Guardian, Rei.
So begins a magical adventure as Alaric learns to master hidden extraordinary powers, meets creatures beyond his imagination, and gets caught up in a plot to steal the world’s most dangerous object, the Golden Pearl.
The Power of the Pearl is a captivating opening to the Miracle Prince series and a page-turning debut.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $0.99 on 4/30/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 4/24/2021 – Holt, Her Ruthless Billionaire: 50 Loving States, Connecticut (Ruthless Tycoons Book 1) by Theodora Taylor

What Holt Calson wants, Holt Calson gets. Unfortunately, what my extremely bitter ex wants is revenge….and a nanny. Wait, what?! Read this red-hot, sexy contemporary single dad romance to get the whole story.

Find out why so many readers are raving about Holt and Sylvie!

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $4.99 on 4/24/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on the Apple iTunes Store Buy on Kobo Books Buy on the Google Play Store Buy at Barnes & Noble


$FREE on 4/23/2021 – Dark House of Dreams by Joe Pawlowski

Hastur is already overrun by ghosts. Now the conjure woman who resurrected them has awakened a new terror, a deadly, eight-legged one that strikes from the shadows without warning.

Add to this a murder plot, a devastating earthquake, a missing mother, a gang of outrageous villains, and a young boy tormented by demons both real and imagined, and you have the makings of an epic quest through the hidden places of monsters and gods.

It’s a journey that begins with a secret revealed in a charnel cave and ends with a hard-earned lesson learned in a Dark House of Dreams.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 4/23/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 4/15/2021 – Beyond The Mirror: Seechers by M.K Williams, Natalie Kavanagh

Beneath the surface of a top London university, an ancient society known as The Seechers, operate. They protect the world’s biggest secret. A hidden gateway to the subconscious world.

New philosophy student, Aris Fletcher, stumbles into the unimaginable world of The Seechers; as his bizarre dreams, present disturbing glimpses into the future.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.75 on 4/15/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK) Buy on Kobo Books Buy at Barnes & Noble Buy at Smashwords


$FREE on 4/10/2021 – Unlikely Hero by Jena Petrie

After a marriage break-up, Jeff welcomes Lauren’s support as he fights for visiting rights to his step-daughter. But will their relationship survive the revelation of a devastating family secret?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 4/10/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 4/9/2021 – My Brother Themba by Michele van Rensburg

Themba, a mixed-race boy, and Alex, a white boy, negotiate the restrictions apartheid inflicts on their day-to-day lives to sustain their brotherhood over time. In 1980's South Africa, the gap between the way Themba and Alex are treated is present in each and every moment. This story follows them as they mature and grow within this system, which recognizes Themba as a crime. When they move on to high school, each goes their own direction. Themba finds a father figure and begins to understand the system that has antagonized him, which leads him to be active in politics and movements. Meanwhile, Alex has become pent up and prone to lashing out. “My Brother Themba” is a novel that examines how two boys, the best of friends, are brought up and raised in apartheid South Africa. The way this evil governance affects them differently every day illuminates the human tragedy that can happen when evil people lead our countries. But with knowledge and awareness, there is hope. This, above all, is the story of a young man recognizing a system for what it is and rebelling against it.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 4/9/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 4/1/2021 – The Cannibal Gardener by Joe Pawlowski

Edmund has a secret.

Besides working as a gardener at Harbo’s Garden Center, he has a separate existence on the dark web, where he is known as Raoul153. There he flirts with the notion of eating people. This idea comes from his grandmother, who tells him stories about the history of his ancient ancestors, the Cannibal Gardeners of New Guinea.

Surprisingly, many share his dark interest. Some even volunteer to be his main course.

One of the people he encounters on the dark web is someone he one day meets in real life. Her name is Denise and she isn’t one of his volunteers but is a force to be reckoned with. Her Goth sensibilities and morbid interests make her a perfect match for Edmund. Or so he thinks.

She’s not so sure.

And, oh, yes, there is a real cannibal on the loose for them to contend with, and he's bringing along a friend.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 4/1/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 3/29/2021 – General Jack and the Battle of the Five Kingdoms by David Bush

The times were dark.
In a green land before time, all animals of the world laboured under the repressive rule of King Roar the Lion and the fierce Felines.
Miaow, the timid and inconsequential chief of the cats befriends a fourteen-year-old mysterious explorer, Jack. These two unlikely heroes engage in the impossible struggle for liberty of the repressed animals. The conflict reaches its apogee with an epic but disastrous battle.
Although the two protagonists were aware their survival was at stake, little did they know their enduring friendship would radically alter the destiny of the Animal World forever.
This book will appeal to fans of “The Hobbit” and “The Chronicles of Narnia.”

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 3/29/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 3/18/2021 – Stone of Destiny by David Miller

An Ancient Evil Stalks Modern Day Boston

A Boston cop. A Celtic demi-goddess warrior woman. A centuries old Japanese vampire. And a race to find an ancient artifact that can command armies. In modern day Boston. Yeah, right.

If encountering a warrior woman on horseback, complete with chain mail, animal hides, and sword, menacing a red-clad leprechaun in a top hat and carrying a magic lantern didn't blow Sean Regan's mind—a former police detective recently busted down to patrol—the giant, bloodthirsty, attacking vulture that disappeared into a gigantic puff of smoke certainly did.

Add to that a series of bizarre murders—bodies whose very souls were sucked out of them—a deadly search for an ancient Celtic artifact called Lia Fáil that could determine the fate of this world—and Others—depending on who possesses it, and oh yeah, a killing spree by what just might be a pesky vampire on the loose, all leave Regan's grasp on reality tenuous at best.

Crap like that doesn't happen in Boston. Does it?

Book 1 in the Irish Cycle Series – A unique urban fantasy thriller series with a mix of mythological and supernatural elements set in contemporary America.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 3/18/2021 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)