Cherie Mitchell


$FREE on 8/28/2019 – The Knowing by Cherie Mitchell

The female members of the Beecroft family have inherited a unique gift, the ability to communicate with those who have passed. Join the Beecrofts in Independence, Missouri in the mid-1800's as they journey across the great states of America by wagon train to a new life in California. The Knowing is a captivating tale of love, tragedy, and hope everlasting and is the first in a three-book family saga.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 8/28/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 5/26/2019 – The Knowing by Cherie Mitchell

~An intricate tale of everlasting love that spans the fragile bridge between life and death~

A captivating series showcasing several generations of women with an extraordinary gift and a tumultuous period in America’s history that honored the brave and the foolhardy.

Independence, Missouri, 1853: Mary and Norton Beecroft share a love like no other. They have endured their share of heartache and tragedy but a new life now awaits them in the promised land of California. Along with their young daughter Lucy and their twin sons, Mary and Norton plan to leave Independence, Missouri with a wagon train bound for a state so wondrous it has been referred to as the golden future of the rapidly growing country of America.

However, the Beecroft family are different from most. With a history on his wife's side stretching back many generations to the gypsies of Europe and an undoubted (but little understood) gift shared by the women in the family since time immemorial, Norton has his work cut out trying to understand his womenfolk.

Join the folks of the wagon train as this little community makes it slow way across the great plains to a new future. Share their joys and triumphs, heartbreaks and hopes, and lose yourself in a more simple and adventurous world than the one we know today.

A series to enthrall you, engage you and have you questioning all that you thought you knew

Fans of Austin Chant, C.J. Archer, and Simone St. James will love this series.

~The reader becomes so totally invested in the story that they must continue with the next book~

~…when I finally got my hands on it, I read it in two days~

~A great love story~

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 5/26/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 5/11/2019 – The Spite House by Cherie Mitchell

Polly Desmond's great-great-great-grandfather once built a house out of spite.

Furious at William Birdwood, his former good friend, Richard Desmond constructed a house for the sole purpose of stopping the sunshine and sea breezes from reaching William's house. The fact his house also removed all chance of William's sea view was an added bonus, in Richard's opinion. The townsfolk called this narrow and tall monument to friendships gone wrong The Spite House.

130 years later, Polly's grandmother leaves her the house at No. 7 Drury Street in her Will. Naturally, Polly is aware of the family folklore that surrounds Grandpa Richard's vengeful construction efforts, but she has loved The Spite House since she was a little girl.

It is not until Polly takes up residence in No. 7 Drury Street that she finds the century-old grudge might still be alive and well. Can Polly finally put the past to rest and help two families to move on, or does the devious Karon Michaels have other ideas?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 5/11/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$FREE on 5/3/2019 – The Final Cut by Cherie Mitchell

What if losing the one thing you loved the most led you to where you were supposed to be?

Anna Jordan is dying. Her husband Jake is desperate to do what he can to grant her final wish – to take one last photo of Anna appearing as healthy, glowing and carefree as she once was, a desire that includes a full, luxurious head of blonde hair.

Russian Antonia Vasiliev is desperate to do what she can to feed her family. Antonia’s most treasured possession is her long, silky hair but she can earn money by selling her locks to create a wig for a woman she will never meet.

Two very different people born miles, countries, and cultures apart. Two individuals connected through an unwavering desire to aid the ones they love the most. Two strangers whose worlds are about to collide.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 5/3/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)


$0.99 on 1/30/2019 – The Final Cut by Cherie Mitchell

Anna Jordan is dying. Her husband Jake is desperate to do what he can to grant her final wish – to take one last photo of Anna appearing as healthy, glowing and carefree as she once was, a desire that includes a full, luxurious head of blonde hair.

Russian Antonia Vasiliev is desperate to do what she can to feed her family. Antonia’s most treasured possession is her long, silky hair but she can earn money by selling her locks to create a wig for a woman she will never meet.

Two very different people born miles, countries, and cultures apart. Two individuals connected through an unwavering desire to aid the ones they love the most. Two strangers whose worlds are about to collide.

What if losing the one thing you loved the most led you to where you were supposed to be?

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $3.99 on 1/30/2019 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)