$0.99 on 10/8/2019 – A Reflection of Sophie Beaumont by L M Barrett


Manipulator?
Golddigger?
or Victim?
You decide…

An easy reading, guilty pleasure book with a dark side and a twist ending. Find out the truth behind Sophie's lies.

When a loving husband returns home one evening to discover his beautiful wife has committed suicide, it sends him on a journey to unravel the mystery of why someone with a seemingly perfect life would do such a thing.

Does what he uncover, lead him to agree with her suicide note – that she deserved it?

Follow the twists and turns and follow both sides of the story to learn the real reason for her demise.

Perfect for fans of Gone Girl, The Wife Between Us and The Girl Before

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $0.99 (or local equivalent), discounted from $2.99 on 10/8/2019 at the following retailers:

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *