$FREE on 10/4/2018 – Sarah Woods Mystery Series (Vol 3) by Jennifer L. Jennings

Jealousy, Blackmail, Revenge
(Book 7)
When rookie private eye Sarah Woods arrives in sunny Florida to stay with her boyfriend, the trip turns out to be anything but relaxing. When the owner of the beachside resort dies from an apparent heart attack, Sarah becomes involved in a bizarre case that involves murder, blackmail and dark family secrets.
(Book 8)
When Sarah Woods takes a seemingly benign assignment involving background checks, the rookie private eye makes a shocking discovery that brings her face to face with a monster. Will an attempt on Sarah's life force her to back away? Or will she become even more determined to unearth the truth behind the scandal?
(Book 9)
When a well known sex therapist meets an untimely demise, the victim's daughter requests the investigative skills of Sarah Woods. While struggling with her own personal life decisions, Sarah and her partner Carter must sift through the clues to determine who would end the life of a woman with no known enemies.

The Author / Publisher advised that this title was available for $FREE (or local equivalent), discounted from $7.50 on 10/4/2018 at the following retailers. These links may use our affiliate tag with Amazon and other retailers and as such may earn us commissions on qualifying purchases.

Buy on Amazon (US) Buy on Amazon (UK)

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.